You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Record Gazette
218 N. Murray St., Banning, CA 92220
Phone: 951-849-4586 • Fax: 951-849-2437

 

Publisher

 
Toebe Bushtbush@recordgazette.net
Editor 
Traci Kratzereditor@recordgazette.net
News Department 
Julie Farrenjfarren@recordgazette.net
David James Heissdheiss@recordgazette.net
General News Departmentnews@recordgazette.net
Advertising Department 

Rhonda Raum, Account Executive   Banning

rraum@recordgazette.net
Tanya Shapen, Account Executive   Beaumonttshapen@recordgazette.net
Ana Rivera, Classified Advertisingclassifieds@recordgazette.net
Legal Advertisinglegals@recordgazette.net
Office Manager - Subscriber Services 
Virginia Bradfordcirculation@recordgazette.net
Production - Composing Department 
Cheri Mitchell, Composing Room Managerads1@recordgazette.net
  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photos will appear on our website and possibly in our newspaper.

Newsletters