Contact Us

 

Record Gazette
218 N. Murray St., Banning, CA 92220
Phone: 951-849-4586 • Fax: 951-849-2437

 

Publisher

 
Jerry Beanpublisher@recordgazette.net
Editor 
Rachael Garciaeditor@recordgazette.net
News Department 
David James Heissdheiss@recordgazette.net
General News Departmentnews@recordgazette.net
Advertising Department 
Larry Williams, Advertising Directorlwilliams@recordgazette.net
Sandra Kook, Account Executive, Banningskook@recordgazette.net
Kevin Lopez, Account Executive, Beaumontklopez@recordgazette.net
Ana Rivera, Classified Advertisingclassifieds@recordgazette.net
Legal Advertisinglegals@recordgazette.net
Office Manager - Subscriber Services 
 circulation@recordgazette.net
Production - Composing Department 
Cheri Mitchell, Composing Room Managerads1@recordgazette.net
Jennifer Gross, Graphic Designerjgross@recordgazette.net
  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Today's e-Edition

Upcoming Events